Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
20 décembre 2008

Thhaaannkksss

To all my family in France for the Christmas present, all my friends were so glad !
Well, Jeff won't be able to wear his shirt at school (profanity XD) but he LOVES it, as he told me

thanks so much I love you all , and miss you a little bit =P

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Tant que c'est"a little bit" tout va bien!!!bz
J
Yeah I love it :D Actually, I have it on right now.<br /> <br /> I'll wear it though. If they ask me to take it off or something I'll roundhouse kick them in the FACE!<br /> <br /> Actually this is what my face looked like when I got my present (that picture)<br /> <br /> http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y231/Jobba/1229639453481.jpg
Publicité