Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
18 décembre 2008

I don't have this crunchy sensation anymore =D

Thursday, December the 18th
I have three Finals ...
3rd, 5th and 7th period which are Visual art (ok), Choir (ok, but not sure) and Anatomy ( really not sure )
Yesterday I got my precalculus and I did not finish it 32/45 if I'm all good.
No modeling Class yesterday, Michelle dove me there and nobody was there sooooo we went to see a movie ( huhuhu ) The day the earth stood still. that was pretty cool, Keanu Reeve in Alien that was good, good movie for him.
Well, I'm very surprised because they passed the advertising of the movie " Taken " which I saw last year with Paul and it only comes out in January or may here ... Really really weird.
Usually it is europe who is late with American movies, translation and stuff.
But not for that one... Maybe they just tested it in europe first to see if it was worthing to put it in theater here.

Anywayss, No snow anymore, tomorrow and then HOLLIDAY aaaaaaaaaaah
well I'll have to go swin two times a day, morning 6.30am and afternoon 4pm bouhouhou
but I need It, really bad =D

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
Hi, je suis allée au ciné voir "Secret défense" avec Gérard Lanvin : pas mal du tout. Twilight (1ere partie) doit arriver sur nos écrans en février prochain et Mamie a vu le livre en librairie. Et... tu peux aller voir les quelques photos promises : la féérie de Noël... big bisous and happy holidays !!!
Publicité