Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
14 septembre 2010

So, it's been so long since I've posted but It was so good being with your owns

School started back, and I doubt about my english skills so I think I won't be showing off too much, writing all of my posts in english :)
So Here we go : classes

horaireee
 


 A lot of free time that i need to manage, studying, would be a good alternative to "thinking" which was pretty much my own activity during last semester and thinking is not your friend, Dear.
 Now, I really hope that I'll spend my fall break with my KY people but it seems that visiting Anneline in Bostin, MA would be a better choice for my wallet and my travelling map. And I miss her too, so i guess i won't mess up to much on "how to spend a productive fall break".
The boy came in :) To canada, to my place and it felt really good, kinda weird I have to admit but .. I wish he had spent a little more time by my side. Satisfy yourself with what you got you spoiled one !

Anyway, this semester looks brighter and much more interesting that the precedent one.
In fact, I started it with purple hair. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
It was a truly remarkable post! Thanks for sharing it. Keep updating your post with valuable information... Regards
Publicité