Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
27 décembre 2008

Noel Noel ho wonderful noel

Well, Christmas is already behind us and I've been really spoiled, I had a lot of presents, A LOTDSC00502
How was your wonderful Christmas ?

DSC00500

I definitely love Americain's christmas, it is such a big thing. Three weeks before, the house are decorated, the theachers wear christmas sweatshirt with santas, christmas trees, snowman and snowflakes on it. They change their dishes with christmas dishes, change their pyjamas against pingoo's pyjamas. Change the shower curtain and the bathroom carpet. Pass Christmas songs all the time.
AS YOU CAN SEE, Christmas is a big thing.
Anyway, I got Clothes, chocolate, CDs, scarves, necklaces, wooden bracelet, furry oddie, scrapbook andddd a blanket and a oddie ashland Tomcat ! =D
I have to put some funny pictures of my family with their awesome tradition XD
Each child got his own stuffed animal and all the family members got the same pyjama =D

DSC00497My brother mickeal

and my sister mitchell's moose

DSC00498

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité