Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
21 novembre 2008

Today is such a good Day

yeah,PB150087
BECAUSE I HAVE A NEW HOST FAMILY,
because I'm moving Sunday,
because it was very sunny today,
because Nounou is on webcam,
because Nounou is hot mouhahaha,
because my hair were okay today,
because my mask which I created in visual art is great,
because I made Kayla happy when I offered it to her,

BECAUSE NOW I'M IN A GOOD MOOD

I did it, Ride a yellow american school bus.

NEAT

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Tellement heureuse que tout s'arrange pour toi!!!Nous croisons les doigts pour que cette fois tu sois dans une famille sympa!Enormes bisous de nous deux
Publicité