Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
20 novembre 2008

today is a sad day

Yeah,
because Proctor died,
because Dimmesdale died,
because Martha is leaving,
because Mr.P was P.O ( but OMG it made him look even more gorgeous ),
because they stopped the heater and I'm freezing,
because Jeff was P.O too (lol)
because all the girls are stupid, all crazy about Edward the pathetic lover sparkling in the sun, When I fell in love with Jacob the true one who cares and isn't a tyrant.
because, in consequence Bella is stupid too
because now I don't want to read the fourth book of the twilight's serie.
And above all

I'M IN A BAD MOOD

Ps: no I'm not in my bad month's days

Today snow is still on the buildings' roof, some school closed but not ours, I don't really know if I should be happy or not, but anyways. Kayla is telling me about a scary movie, it is boring because I didnt see it.
Jeff is telling me his weird dream now, he went to France and drink alcohol. LOL
For americans all french people are drunk all the time. Isn't it such a good picture, huh ?




Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Et moi qui te parle de bouteilles et du Beaujolais nouveau dans mon mail!!!!!PDR wouhaha!
F
Hello USA ! Tu peux dire à Jeff qu'il est le bienvenu ! Il me plait bien ce petit rondouillard ! Un picon bière l'attend au frais, à déguster ensemble sur la terrasse. A bientôt my lovely daughter. Gros, énormes Bisous
M
on dirait bien que c'est un jour"sans" ma grande!c'est la neige,le froid(dehors,dedans)?? Il y a des jours comme ça.Courage,après la pluie le beau temps dit on chez nous!Un bouquin d'histoires drôles non?!!Mais que veut dire P.O???Et moi aussi I love Jeff!Quel charmeur,il séduit même les mamies!!!mdr.Big kisses for you
Publicité