Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
18 novembre 2008

Its snowwww snooowww snooowwiinnnggg

huhuhu We are under 32F ( 0C)
yeah you can call it cold.

What's up ?
Here Jeff sounds to be definitively determinated to remind me how french sucks at war
Like today at lunch time Jeff told me:

" A few years ago, google got hacked. You could search " french war victories " and google would say " no results found, did you mean French war losses ? " "


I told him that it was really mean but he answered me that no, it is hilarious.
It doesn't really matter, I love you Jeff. And all Franch people are waiting for you impatientely in France =D
mouhahahah ( just kidddiiinnnngggg )

This morning was quite exciting bomb threat and something  I will call " stranger-with-gun-in-the-school-threat" so the teachers had to lock us in the classroom and put all the curtains down to prevent any "sniper" to shoot us. Gosh America is wild.
My spanish teacher asked me if we had this kind of thing in France and actually no we don't, we only have fire alarms.

If it is snowing like that a little bit more, the school is going to close =( arrgg what Am I going to do if Im not going to school ...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Qu'est-ce qui veut de Jeff ? IL CONNAIT LOUIS XIV LUI ? Lui à l'époque il persécutait les indiens, pff !
Publicité