Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
10 décembre 2008

Snow ? no more =( snif, we did not even have a snow day !

Hey People What's up ?
I'm actually watching for pretty and cheap laptop, I love America ( especially for being so cheap =D )
I had a anatonmy test today, 110 questions about axial, appendicular skeleton and Joints, that was ... well, not too bad.
Oh, I discovered something funny in maths today or I should say " Precalculus ", yeah so I found out why we are only doing "domain and Range " and why it is so boring to be in precalculus BECAUSE my book is titled " precalculus with LIMITS " oh my god ... My poor "terminale scientifique " brain is just crying, asking for more equations, more logs more everything.
M. Sauvage, come back to meeee, make me suffer pleeaasseee.
Okay, I won't ask that far, I'd rather continue to do equations and inequations with 1 variable called x, sometimes t, making it even more interesting.
Well, I stop complaining ! I promise !
I'm having a Winter Christmas choir concert on thursday, rehearsal tomorrow with Yuki. No I said I'll stop complaining.
I'm coughing and I think I will on thursday too, like, really bad.
Here is my favorite song though =D

It is so beautiful, we are singing that one, there is no lyrics but I'll find you another one !

That one is exactly like the one we are singing ! with the boys voices and stuff
I'm a soprano so I'm singing the first part really high pitch ( apparently yes I can do that ) the first part that begin singing Hark how the bells, sweet silver bells, all seem to say throw cares away etc etc

Alright, I'm exciting so, more than what I want people to think huhu

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité