Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
30 novembre 2008

Little news of this eventful week

Here I am , defenitively moved in my new house with my new Family.
I have a nice mom , a nice Dad and a nice brother =D
my new address is
2806 Cumberland ave
Ashland KY 41102
United States
( for the nice letters I could receive from nice people huh ? )
I have a big black huge puffy doggy too hihi

Alright, after that I'm now pretty use to my new family way of life, I spent a night thanksgiving and a very very NICE black Friday ( all the stores open at 4am in the morning and put all their stuffs in sale ) and so I went shopping with mom.
I'm going to celebrate again thanksgiving on sunday but with all the family this time and the big Turkey =D

Today, we went to see the Festival of trees at the paramount, each association in town decorate a christmas tree and they are all exposed in the paramount for some days.
these christmas trees can be bought by people and the money goes to the association aanndd the paramount.

PB250115ALSO, most important and exciting thing, I participated in the christmas parade inPB250116 ashland with all the foreign exchange students, throwing candies to kids and wishing a merry christmas in our own language.
that was really great, to see again those people I don't see enough =(
here, have some photos =D          Haruna(japan) and I ==>>

Yuki(love you=D) and I
PB250119
Whatever his name isPB250121
from germany
very full of himself
he spoke to me in french, yeah
to tell me " J'ai la tour eiffel dans mon pantalon"
AHEM XD

From Japan ( forgot her name =S) MONICA ( I love you ) and I ==>>

aaannnndd
PB250122



Sebastian from swiden and I
He is so much fun XD
He is in Raceland High school
and play in the actual american football team !
he is HUGE, two times me in height ( not difficult I KNOW )
and maybe three times in width ( a little bit more difficult =P )
but he is so so funny

Anyways I can't wait to see you all SOON !

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
an Asian girl(left)in 2nd photo(from right side)is from Taiwan, not Japan ^^
M
Quelle joie ce matin à la découverte de si bonnes nouvelles !!Nous sommes ravis que tu sois dans une si gentille famille !Et que de nouvelles expériences,de nouvelles connaissances...Et toute cette jeunesse cosmopolite,je trouve ça tellement extra!!!J'adore les photos !Profite bien ma grande de tout ce que tu as la chance de vivre!Plein de bonheur pour toi et ta nouvelle famille et d'énormes bisous.
Publicité