Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
26 octobre 2008

Ashland

PA250797The theater
PA250799The front of the theater ( so american I love =P )
A really nice house PA250815

PA250807Some ashland's Beauties obviously



Kayla and I in Starbucks :
ME " - okay, I'll take the chocolate signature "
The cashier " - You'll love it, I promise "
Me " - Kayla, he made me melt oh my GOD, he is so sweet "
Kayla " - He is gay "
Me " WHAT ? "
Kayla " Yes I know him ... sorry "
Me " - shoot, why are they all gay, I mean the cutest boys, the sweetest "
Kayla "- I don't know ... that's sad ... "
Me " Yes, I should be careful, Nounou is maybe gay "
Kayla " YEs he is too cute and sweet to be straight "
XDDD poor NOUNOU ( Don't worry I love gays =D )

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité