Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
26 octobre 2008

I understand english and I realize how freaking awesome is it

Breakfast @ Starbucks after church hhhmmPA250789

PA250784
My delicious signature hot chocolate
4 different kind of chocolate melting together in hot milk
hhhhhhmmmm it made me melt




I feel so gorgeous ahem
I have no ideas of the name  in English but it so cuuttee, so old the thing in what you pay to park
10 cents for 2 hours ( isn't it amazing )
PA250793What I learn here : walk with high heels, even if my feet are killing me , Pain is beauty isn't it =(

I have to show you some beautiful pictures from fall time here, with all these trees, all these colors, that's really pretty

PA250829  American roadPA250836Squirrels !!! PA250809

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
H
Starbucks<br /> T'as trop trop dla chance quoi<br /> J'suis amoureuse de Starbucks ^^
U
t tte mignonne sur la foto avec ta jupe au-dessus du jean !!!
Publicité