Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
29 mai 2009

Three amazing Men, and two new entries in my top ten "men of my life"

P2053836

End of the year, Track Banquet and Awards, thank you so much for this experience.
P2053838
Mr.Stepp (english teacher, Track coach and new entry in my top 10), Mr Klosterman ( Math teacher, Track coach, didnt get to know him a lot), Mr Graham (Anatomy and phisiology teacher, Track coach and another entry in my top ten)

We appreciate what we have when we are taken away from it, from them.
You are probably the ones that I will miss the most. And yeah they made me cry because they think that's funny lol
I don't want to leave you ='(
P2053839

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
U
I would like to thank the author for this marvelous efforts .I appreciate your efforts in preparing this post. I really like your blog articles.
P
coucou ma grande<br /> désolé de te dire que le départ de tes parents est reporté suite à des ennuis administratifs surtout ne vous déplacez pas pour aller les chercher. Ils sont à la recherche d'un nouveau vol ils te tiendront au courant<br /> je t'embrasse très très fort<br /> papy moustache
Publicité