Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
21 mars 2009

You know you are in america when there are hotdogs dancing on your TV screen

And when you have over 700 channels to get bored on.
My legs are actually killing me, it feels like there is one big bug in my calf, eating slowly my calf, around my tibia, growing growing as it is eating and digesting my flesh. Sweet sensations, thanks track, thanks me for being so careful.  I should listen to people more often finally.
Today was the last day of that week, finally and FINALLY there is only one week left before the delightful spring break in Florida, and to make it even delightful, we don't have school on friday.
However, another track meet is taking place on thursday night, 5.oopm and I promise to myself that i'll be careful so i won't feel that sweet buggy sensation in my whole legs.
Let's now plan for this weekend. Saturday morning, Huntington mall, shopping with Alex and Charlotte, dress shopping ? perhaps, id like to wait and see what they've got in Florida =)
Then military ball ... A new way of exercising my "outgoingness" and socialize because I dont know NOBODY ...
And it's gonna be really awkward, but hopefully good ..
Nothing on sunday, I GOT TO clean uo my room, i never been so messy in my life, Yeah Maman, Papa you never saw that i promise. SO clean up time after i'll slept in enough to recover from the bal.
At least i have a pretty dress.
I don't know how i feel tonight that's weird, a combination of being happy to be here, and disappointed by some stupid stuffs going on at school. I just wish some time people would act mature, respectul and not emo-like about everything gosh, grow up, please OR spare me.
When a teacher tells you to shut up just do, and don't dramatize because "First of all, That wasn't me, i wasn't talking at all" with your high pretention, you just make yourself look ridiculous, and plus i have to sit in the same room as you are... so Shut the **** up, young 15 years old teenager.
I know what im writting doesn't matter but at least im practicing my english written expression.
Anyway, as everybody can tell i can't wait for this freaking break.
Tonight was open Mic, a show of all the young talent we have in school, and that wasn't sad. I am amazed by their bravery to go on stage and do what they did. It was cool, thanks Alex for giving me a ride.
Oh my god, i am so tired and i just don't feel like going to sleep, i wanna talk to somebody =(
Huugghh. I hate that, anyway, i hope that everybody is doing well, that everybody in CP english turned in their research paper well done finally, it feels good to be done with that, And i hope you'll survive this last week of torture, Im not sure im gonna survive, i may if you switch me to "non-freshman-contained" classes =) ? Please ?
You know what ? I miss my people, love you all ! have a good nigth

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité