Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
6 mars 2009

America is freaking sweet sometimes

Today, thursday 5th of march was pretty boring day as usual. School rules do not allow me to be a senior (first) and then wont let me take the ACT test ... Im telling you people Blazer is only cool if you are not foreign ...
But then i went to track practice and the weather was so good. That cheered me up a lot ! We ran a little not that much, and prepared for most everything, jump and stuff and then we tried triple jump and long jump so that was really good.
Walking home i was watching in the trees, I keep looking since ive seen that big owl the last time, and there it was in my driveway A huge racoon sleeping in the tree =D
I spent about twenty minutes outside with mom trying to figure out if it was a racoon or a possum but that thing wouldn't move. The neighboors went out and told us that the troops coming back from Iraq would drive through ashland at the end of my street in probably ten minutes so we stayed a bit more to watch that , which was really neat.
And Alex joined me to watch the racoon who wouldnt move at all so ... i just took a video.

Later on, we went to get fried fish and coming back saw two beautiful deer, gosh those things are huge !
bigger than me aha but so pretty.
So anyway that was a really cool end of day for a boring thursday !

TTYL ( talk to you later mouhahaha oh yeah ....)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité