Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
21 janvier 2009

Today's lesson: Swimming

I got approved so I'm back in the Ashland tomcat Pool yihaaa, don't have to wake up in the morning, swimming in the suffocating YMCA's pool.

P1200060So! I was about dying today, we did 3.5 km ( and I'm still out of shape! ) and went to puke (YAY) I was feeling so much better after that =P

After, I heard the daily " what's up Jayyy", ate some nachos and went back home where I took my amazing warm shower. ( you just can't get it sorry )

Ok I have nothing more to say, so I'll say what I'm saying on that picture

SEE YOUUUU !

Here, have some more awesome pics

tell me if the link is not working.
Dites moi si le lien ne marche pas.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
C
Arg je tavais mis un message magnifik...<br /> Ca a pas marché-<br /> <br /> "Très beau fessier"<br /> Jaime quand tu te trémousses telle un nubuk sans poil^^ Beau hein?<br /> <br /> Alors on se fait draguer a la piscine,hein?Tu crois que je ne la connais pas la feinte de faire 3fois le tour de la piscine-Alala la jeunesse<br /> Fin on est censée etre adulte^^Mondieuuuuuu<br /> <br /> bIZOUS merki pour la carte<br /> Mon couple va super top<br /> Les cours ca pourrait etre mieux (jsuis ailleurs si tu vois ce ke je veux dire)
M
oh la la !(très français ça!)toujours aussi jolie ma grande,et même avec un bonnet de bain!!ça c'est le top car ce genre d'accessoire n'est pas en général le must du glamour!sauf sur toi(et sans ironie aucune,juré!)big kisses
A
Yeaaah ! Justine dans toute sa splendeur !<br /> J'adooore franchement, tu sais bien que je n'en ferais pas autant =P<br /> Love you so much
Publicité