Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
7 janvier 2009

January, Wednesday the 7th

Oh man that's so hard to wake up at 5.00am... Especially when you find out that nobody is at the swimming pool this morning and so you could sleep til 7h30 instead. And when everybody is here to remenber you why you are up so early " what are you doing here so early ? " " aawww shut up .. "
Especially when it is your ******* handsome history teacher. Anyway, life sucks in the morning lol.
nicolas_cage
On January the 19th we don't have school, it's Martin L. King's day, Why do we not have today off ?
I mean it's nicolas Cage's Birthday ! and he is 45 today and he is at the half of his life, we should celebrate that !
We are studying WWI in History, that's pretty cool to see the impression and feelings of the american about it, They pretty much thimk that we are stupids and that we don't know how to use weapons but ...
THAT WAS PRACTICING, here is my answer. Well, at least I know things about this chapter. That's cool that I had US History I learnt a lot of things. (About Davy Crockett !)

About my finals, I got a 80% in precalculus so a 97 average (A)
I got a 95% in US History, 95 Average (A)
I got a 100% in art, 100 Average (A+)
hmm Average of 94 (A) in Anatomy but I don't know about the final.

It is 7.39am and Im bored like Crazy. I think Im going to look for schools. (AGAIN)
I really hope I won't do any mistakes about it ... Anyway, if I have more news, I'll keep in touch.
Have a nice Dark and rainy day.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
comme il est laid celui-là !<br /> Ton père est beaucoup mieux !<br /> Signé : Ton père.<br /> Bien les moyennes, très bien même.<br /> Congratulations
Publicité