Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
7 novembre 2008

song and dance from West Africa @ the paramount with Kayla and Yuki ( Taiwan

10 dollars l'entree, c'est un peu cher mais c'est Kayla qui L'a dans L'os parce qu'elle a dormi les trois quarts du spectacle, D'ailleurd je comprends pas comment elle a fait avec ce genre de musique mais bon c'est Kayla apres tout.

AAAh What am I doing, stupid, I'm writting in french ... Yesterday yes there was this show with a west african troup with traditional musics and dance. They were from Mali and over there the second language is French so I went after the show to speak a little french hihihi. And I didn't arrive, that was really hard to speak french and one of the guy told me " heee mais attends faut pas deconner la ! faut pas oublier le francais ARRETE " it makes me laugh to hear someome saying me " faut pas deconner " it has been such a long time since I've heard that.
Today my first period is in the library, English 3, research paper hmmmm
Anyway that's why I have a little more time to write but I have to let you

I would like this webpage to be funny but I'm so bored and in great lack of inspiration its amazing.
I'll come back this afternoon, and will think about funny things today to write it down.
See you


In visual art our bellringer yesterday was : What cheers you up when you are grumpy ?
I made two columns one for USA and one about  in France and I realized that in the both country there was something in common that cheers me up :
A BIG CHOCOLATE COOKIE


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
toujours aussi contents d'avoir de tes nuovelles!!mdr avec l'histoire de la piscine!!! m'étonne pas trop!ça a du être sympa la soirée africaine:souvenir souvenir hein?(pour faire ch'ti!)j'avais un peu honte de ne pas faire l'effort d'écrire en anglais,me voilà rassurée:faut pas oublier le français quand même mdr!nous t'envoyons de gros bisous FRANCAIS!
Publicité