Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
3 novembre 2008

Tomorrow is ELECTION DAY

Okay, I'm really ( REALLY ) excited about it, even if i'm in a McCain State ( bouuuuh ), I'm very proud to wear my Obama Shirt ! We have one day of on the election day, this is pretty cool because I need to WORK ( first time =D ) on my anatomy research  paper and on my english questions about philosophy and all this kind of stuffs.
And philosophy is pretty hard, especially in english.
I just remenber, I have History to do, I forget my book at home and I have about one page to do before my 4th period WITHOUT my stupid book.
I'm gaining weight, this country is going to kill me. I would like to say that it is only muscles but ... not enough sure...
Who are you to decide if I'm doing well or not, If I'm fine here or not, please Shut up, really ...
  Still looking for a new host family, I have the impression that its going to take forever ...
I can't swim anymore for the moment, because I'm foreign, because I need more paper to practice WHAT AM I GOING TO DO ?? Work on my research paper youhouhouuuu
I'm happy to go to this election day party at Micheal's, we are going to hang out OMG. Amazing, what happen to us ...
I have to go, Love OBAMA and have a good day people.


Lunch TIME, it's debate in history class, so much fun Jeff is amazing =D
Something really funny : " Some people seem to have problem with the fact that Obama is black, Actually he is half black and half white. VOTE FOR THE WHITE HALF "

It is so exciting to debate about all that things like the iraq war, taxes and stuff.
and See how some people can be stupid =D


HEEYYY, after lunch time, I was so excited and so angry about some stuffs that people dared to say that I went in the "circle of fire " to confront 4 others people from my history class to debate about abortion and gay mariage. I'm so proud of myself, I was so afraid to don't be able to fight with words in english but I DID IT !
That's really cool.
Modeling classes are doing well, or better : I'm doing so good =P. And this is really a lot of fun, runway, commercial, mannequin and all, And Barbara ( the teacher ) is really great, she used to be a model in NYC =D


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
zut alors!! qu'est ce qu'ils ont fait à mon lapin?mdr il était tout beau et voilà qu'il a perdu ses oreilles pendant le trajet!!!!! je recommence pour voir (\_/)<br /> (='.'=)<br /> (")_(")<br /> bz
V
Salut ma grande, La première chose que j'ai entendu ce matin c'est l'élection de Barak : un vrai raz de marée à lui tout seul. Jeff doit être fou de joie. Je n'ai pas suivi car ma télé ne fonctionne plus (antenne à changer) mais la maison à côté de chez moi à un superbe drapeau américain à sa fenêtre.<br /> Ce doit être super de vivre un moment pareil en live : je t'envie !!!<br /> Bravo pour tes supers résultats et pour ton excellent niveau en anglais : je vois que tu te débrouilles maintenant comme un chef.<br /> Enormes bisous à toi
M
YES!! je me suis levée tôt ce matin pour avoir les résultats:et ça y est il est élu!!!Ici c'était la folie(je te raconterai)82% des français étaient pour lui!Ton copain Jeff me plait de plus en plus!! Surtout que le Kentucky....ouh,ouh .Et puis bravo pour tes performances(si,si,super).Pour toi j'ai appris<br /> à faire (\_/)<br /> (='.'=) il est mignon ,non?<br /> (")_(") big bisou !
U
alors cmt ca se passe la- bas??<br /> ca doit etre super intéressant de faire ce que tu fais, la c'est pas de région mais carément de pays que tu change!! <br /> qui l'aurait cru qd on était en maternelle (quoique...t'étais déjà une fofolle!! lool)<br /> j'espère que tu vas encore réussir à me lire!! <br /> tu dois comprendre + l'anglais que le francais mtnt?? noon qd meme pas!!! <br /> <br /> allez vive Obama!! mooi aussi je suis les élections mais en direct de la France !! <br /> <br /> je vois que t'es sur MSN mais j'ai pas le temps<br /> donne-moi de tes nouvelles,ca me fera plaisir!! <br /> <br /> alors la philoo en anglais dur dur???<br /> <br /> biiisouxxx tt plein !!
C
Pouuuuuuuullllllleeeeeeeee
Publicité