Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
Publicité
To be continued ... On the West side of Atlantic
17 octobre 2008

I want to loose my muffin TOP

Grrr Even if I got it in France, that's ugly, I hope swim practice is going to help me ...
Not that much for the moment it just help me to "stay" healthy.
Hmmm What's up ?
I'm going to leave this afternoon to work in a scout horse camp with Kayla annnd I hope I won't fight too much with my allergies.
What about my first American fall break ? hm, that was king of VERY LONG with the non-ended days " damn it, it's only 2.30 pm ='( "
The good thing is that I went to spend the whole day with Kayla in the mall, spending unfortunately, MONEY. But I'm still very careful and responsible of course =D

PA140627
I think I lost a muscle in the swimming pool this morning or I made him angry and now he makes me pay...
Can't move my head anymore, I just dived ( YES I CAN ) and fell gracefully in the water when I started to feel the pain in my neck. I knew I shouldn't do sport, LET'S GO EAT, LET'S GET FAT
Pancakes, cookies, Pizza, hot dog, Ice cream, CHIPS
No no no no, I won't be able to wear my new acquisitions from the mall =(
..... Let's go practice .....
4.30 am WAKE UP

Here It's 59 degrees F heheh

P9130799

me demandez pas lequivalent en celsius =D
If I have to spend my life here (...) I'll be a cake decorator. Only thinking about what color should be the flower on this cake ? red or pink ?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
M
Merci ma cousine pour le cadeau je ne c pas quoi te dire de spécial vu que je t'ai parler il y a peu<br /> <br /> Merci beaucoup<br /> <br /> A bientôt<br /> <br /> Mat
M
coucou !<br /> "qui l'eut dit qui l'eut cru!":tu préfères l'école aux vacances et tu te lèves à 5h du mat pour aller à la piscine!!!mdr comme quoi tout arrive !Sinon:<br /> 1) c'est mieux rose pour la fleur,c'est moins agressif!<br /> 2)superbe le dessin de ton frère à vélo!!<br /> 3)magnifique le t-shirt que tu as envoyé à papa(qui n'est pas peu fier!!)<br /> 4)qq "french news" dans un prochain mail et des grosses bises
Publicité